I have Cast my Vote…

Posted: November 6, 2012 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , ,

Image

 

… a few weeks ago.

I voted 22 days ago. Taking advantage of early voting is proving to have been a great  idea. i drove past the polling place and the line is around the block. Most of what I am reading on social media is implying the lines are long. As i am sitting here watching election coverage I find it surreal. Honestly I never thought what a world would be like Post Obama. I am holding my Breath. Praying he wins.

Leave a Reply

